Medewerkers

Medewerkers

Teamleden van autowientjes

Receptie/ administratie

Dianne Huiskamp
dianne@autowientjes.nl

Mariska Wijnbergen
mariska@autowientjes.nl

Monique Wientjes
monique@autowientjes.nl

Hilde Wientjes
hilde@autowientjes.nl

Verkoop Nederland

Harjo Veld
harjo@autowientjes.nl
06-13222117

Verkoop export

Bas Wielart
bas@autowientjes.nl
06-10940961

Victor Wientjes
victor@autowientjes.nl
06-83446171

Inkoop

Gerard Wientjes
gerard@autowientjes.nl

Eddy Wientjes
eddy@autowientjes.nl

Bas Wielart
bas@autowientjes.nl

Werkplaats

Chef Werkplaats:
Bram Martens
werkplaats@autowientjes.nl

Receptie:
Pim van het Erve
pim@autowientjes.nl