Medewerkers

Medewerkers

Teamleden van autowientjes

Receptie/ administratie

Dianne Huiskamp       dianne@autowientjes.nl
Mariska Wijnbergen    mariska@autowientjes.nl
Monique Wientjes       monique@autowientjes.nl
Hilde Wientjes            hilde@autowientjes.nl

Verkoop

Bas Wielart bas@autowientjes.nl   06-10940961
Harjo Veld   harjo@autowientjes.nl 06-13222117
Victor Wientjes victor@autowientjes.nl 06-83446171

Inkoop

Gerard Wientjes gerard@autowientjes.nl
Eddy Wientjes   eddy@autowientjes.nl
Bas Wielart       bas@autowientjes.nl

Werkplaats

Chef Werkplaats:
Bram Martens werkplaats@autowientjes.nl

Receptie:
Pim van het Erve pim@autowientjes.nl